Facebook twitter instagram
Album/Ep Biography Movies Mixtape Lyrics Gist Free Beat Entertainment

Promote Your Songs/Videos With Us


Full Album: Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic Album
By on February 12th, 2021. ALBUM/EP

EmPawa singer-songwriter, Joeboy finally release his much-anticipated debut project ‘Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic’, a 14-track album.

Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic album by Joeboy follows his debut EP ‘Love and Light‘ released 2 years ago. On this new album, Joeboy goes all solo with production credits to BeatsbyKO, Tempoe, Ekelly, Dera and MOG amongst others.

Joeboy – Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic Album Tracklist;

  1. Joeboy : Count Me Out – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Joeboy : Focus – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Joeboy : No.1 – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Joeboy : Police – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Joeboy – Door – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Joeboy – Show Me – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Joeboy – Runaway – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Joeboy – Lonely – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Joeboy – Consent – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Joeboy – Oshe – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Joeboy – Oh – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Joeboy – Sugar Mama- DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Joeboy – Better Thing – DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Joeboy – Celebration – DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
Dj Cyber

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.