Facebook twitter instagram
Album/Ep Biography Movies Mixtape Lyrics Gist Free Beat Entertainment

Promote Your Songs/Videos With Us


Olamide – UY Scuti [Full Album]
By on June 18th, 2021. ALBUM/EP

Olamide dropped the album on the stroke of midnight on Friday, the 18th of June 2021. The 11-track album features relatively unknown artists (in true Baddo fashion) like LayydoeJaywillz, and Fave who is credited on two songs. The other featured artist is Olamide’s long-term collaborator, colleague, and friend, Phyno.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Olamide – Need For Speed | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Olamide ft. Jaywillz – Jailer | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Olamide – Rock | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Olamide – Julie | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Olamide – Rough Up ft. Layydoe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Olamide – Want feat. FaveDOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Olamide – Pon Pon feat. FaveDOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Olamide – Cup of Tea | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Olamide – Somebody feat. PhynoDOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Olamide – So Much More | DOWNLOAD MP3

What Do You Think About This Album Drop Your Comments Below,

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
Dj Cyber

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.