Aje Ft. MohBad – Vibration (Full EP) – CyberTv            

Aje Ft. MohBad – Vibration (Full EP)

Download latest trending hit EP by talented singers and songwriters Aje featuring Mohbad titled “Vibration (EP)”. the EP Contains 5 tracks

trending EP by afro music talented singers Aje ft Mohbad storms the music scene with a brand new EP titled “Vibration (EP)”.

Track List Of Aje & MohBad – Vibration (EP)

  1. Aje ft. MohBad – Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Aje Ft. Mohbad & Small Doctor – E Get Why || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Aje ft. MohBad – Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Aje ft. Mohbad – Vanity || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Aje ft. Mohbad – Memories || DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you find CyberTv useful? Click here to to follow us on facebook!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Mohbad – “Jah Cover Me” | CyberTv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.