Facebook twitter instagram
Album/Ep Biography Movies Mixtape Lyrics Gist Free Beat Entertainment

Promote Your Songs/Videos With Us


Buju – “Sorry I’m Late EP” (Full Album)
By on October 29th, 2021. ALBUM/EP

Nigerian singer and songwriterBuju drops his highly awaited debut extended play project titled “Sorry I’m Late“.

The body of work, ‘Sorry I’m Late EP‘ houses a total of seven (7) dope and solid tracks featuring Only highlife band, The Cavemen.

Tracklist And Download Below: 

  1. Buju – Daniel Benson || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Buju – Something Sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Buju – Never Stopped || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Buju – Kilometer || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Buju Ft. The Cavemen – Ogechukwu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Buju – For Here || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Buju – I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
Dj Cyber

1 Comment Drop Comment

  1. BNXN – Kilometer (Remix) ft. Zinoleesky | CyberTv - Apr 24, 2022

    […] Nigerian talented singer, BNXN (Buju) ushers in the remix to his previously heard single titled, “Kilometer.” […]

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.