Phyno – “Something To Live For" (Full Album) - CyberTv            

Phyno – “Something To Live For” (Full Album)

Nigerian talented Rapper, Phyno release a new project album titled ‘Something To Live For‘ Album, after his ‘Deal With It album’ which was released in 2019.

Something To Live For consist of 16 tracks which features D Smoke and YBNL Boss Olamide, Flavour , Peruzzi, Cavemen, Jay Teaser, JDess, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee and Anjulie .


Phyno Something to live for Album tracklist

  1. Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)
  2. Phyno – Stacks
  3. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi)
  4. Ghetto
  5. I Do This (feat. D Smoke)
  6. Phyno ft. Olamide – Do You Wrong
  7. Winner
  8. All The Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love (Feat. Jay Teazer)
  11. Ike Pentecost (Feat Flavour)
  12. Gold Medal (Feat. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee)
  13. Ain’t Nobody (Ft. Anjulie)
  14. Phyno – BIA

Do you find CyberTv useful? Click here to to follow us on facebook!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.