Asake - Work Of Art (Full Album/EP) - CyberTv            

Asake – Work Of Art (Full Album/EP)

Asake - Work Of Art (Full Album/EP)

Listen Up To Asake – Work Of Art (Full Album/EP) Mp3 Download

Legendary award-winning singer-songwriter from Nigeria Asake who is known as an Afrobeat gem, has recently discovered an amazing music collection titled “Work Of Art.”

Asake, a member of the YBNL Nation is a well-known Nigerian song composer and music sensation whose skill has earned him a place among the top performers in the country’s music industry.

Checkout & Download Asake Work Of Art Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Asake – Olorun | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Asake – Awodi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Asake – 2:30 | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Asake – Sunshine| DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Asake – Mogbe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Asake – Basquiat |DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Asake – Amapiano (ft. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Asake – What’s Up My G | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Asake – I Believe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Asake – Introduction | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Asake – Remember | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Asake – Lonely At The Top | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Asake – Great Guy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Asake – Yoga | DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you find CyberTv useful? Click here to to follow us on facebook!


Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.