Aje – Timeless EP - CyberTv            

Aje – Timeless EP

Nigerian talented singer, Aje serves a brand new EP titled ‘Timeless’, a 6-track project with features.

On the new project, Aje teams up with other talented singer’s like Zinoleesky, Bella Shmurda, Otega and Mohbad. All tracks mixed and mastered by Ajeondmix.

Tracklist Below;

  1. Important Call – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Love Matter – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Try ft. Seyi Vibez – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Claro ft. Bella Shmurda – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Down ft. Zinoleesky – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Pariwo ft. Mohbad & Otega – DOWNLOAD MP3



Do you find CyberTv useful? Click here to to follow us on facebook!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.